Winter Songs

by Ola Gjeilo

Item #: CD-W113     Status: Available

$16.95 Ship

Series: Ola Gjeilo


Winter Songs is Ola Gjeilo's latest album on the Decca Classics label. These winter and Christmas-inspired works include music for choir, piano, and strings with performances by the Choir of Royal Holloway, 12 Ensemble, and Ola Gjeilo. 

Track Listing:

  1. The Rose
  2. Ecce Novum
  3. The First Nowell
  4. Days of Beauty
  5. Home
  6. Across The Vast, Eternal Sky
  7. Ave Generosa
  8. First Snow
  9. The Holly & The Ivy
  10. Away in a Manger
  11. Dawn
  12. Coventry Carol
  13. Silent Night
  14. Wintertide
  15. The Rose II

Format: CD