We Have Been Told - Music Collection

by David Haas


Item #: G-2700     Status: Archived


Some Vocal Harmonies, Guitar, Keyboard, and Instrumental Descants for various works.

CONTENTS: We Are His People • People of the Night • Lord, You Have the Words • All the Ends of the Earth • We Have Been Told • My God and My All • You Are the Voice • If Today You Hear His Voice • Lord, to Whom Shall We Go? • Living God • Now We Remain • The Love of the Lord • O Radiant Light

Categories: Choral Vocal, Collection

Number of Pages: 48

Format: Softcover