Walk Away Different - Music Collection


Shannon Cerneka , Orin Johnson

Text Author: Shannon Cerneka , Orin Johnson

© 2009 GIA. Individual copyrights may apply.


Item #: G-7580     Status: Available

$16.50 Ship

Guitar: Yes

Difficulty Level: E/M


Contents: At Your Name; Bless the Lord, My Soul; My Name Is I Am; Lord, I Thank You; Let Us Go Rejoicing; Show Us the Way; Get It Together; For All Time; Share; To Know Darkness; I Give My Spirit; Come to Me; This Is the Day; I Love You, Lord, My Strength; In My Heart; We Will Go, Lord

Categories: Choral/Vocal, Collection

Number of Pages: 44

Language: English

Format: Softcover