Spirit of God within Me - Instrument edition

Concertato on WILLOW RIVER

J. Michael Joncas

1985, 1988 GIA Publications, Inc.


Item #: G-2831INST     Status: Available

PDF for $23.00

$23.00 Ship

Instrumental parts included: Flute, Oboe, English Horn, Bassoon, Horn in F, Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello, Bass

Tune Name: Willow river


Instrument parts are optional.

Scored for: Mixed Ensemble, Strings, Woodwinds

Ensemble/Orchestration: Quintet

Number of Pages: 40

Format: Printed