"Scherzo alla Marcia" from Symphony No. 8 (Symphonic Series)

Ralph Vaughan Williams

Arranger: Merlin Patterson


Item #: G-10394     Status: Available

$90.00 Ship


In partnership with Oxford University Press and authorized by the Vaughan Williams Charitable Trust, this major new initiative brings the incredible catalog of Ralph Vaughan Williams to the wind band community, with scholarly transcriptions by leaders in wind band composition. Titles in the Symphonic Series come from treasured major orchestral works by Vaughan Williams that have never before been available for wind band. This work is Grade 5.

To view other titles in the series, visit www.giamusic.com/RVW.

Format: Printed