Our Hearts Are Restless - Music Collection

by Ephrem Feeley

Item #: G-9590     Status: Available

$21.00 Ship

Ephrem Feeley’s second published collection Our Hearts Are Restless mirrors the flexibility and variety of his first, Here in Christ We Gather. The music is flexible to accompany the ritual action it accompanies, and the scoring allows for performance by cantor or choir.

Above all, this is elegant liturgical music at the service of the liturgy. Ephrem’s musical style sits comfortably between classical and contemporary, allowing for immediate engagement by all.

Accompaniment: Keyboard

Language: English

Edition Format: Octavo

Copyright: © 2018 GIA. Individual copyrights may apply.