Missa ad Gentes: Maryknoll Centennial Mass - Woodwind edition

Revised Order of Mass 2010

by J. Michael Joncas

Music © 2010 GIA.


Item #: G-7864WW     Status: Available

PDF for $8.00

$8.00 Ship

Accompaniment: None

Instrumental parts included: Flute, Oboe

Separate Instruments: Trumpet I in B-flat, Trumpet I in C, Trumpet II in B-flat, Trumpet II in C, Horn in F, Trombone I, Trombone II, Timpani, Guitar

Rites: Gospel Acclamation, Lamb of God / Agnus Dei

Scored for: Woodwinds

Number of Pages: 4

Format: Printed