Missa ad Gentes: Maryknoll Centennial Mass - Brass and Percussion edition

Revised Order of Mass 2010

by J. Michael Joncas

Music © 2010 GIA.


Item #: G-7864BR     Status: Available

PDF for $20.00

$20.00 Ship

Accompaniment: None

Instrumental parts included: Trumpet I in B-flat, Trumpet I in C, Trumpet II in B-flat, Trumpet II in C, Horn in F, Trombone I, Trombone II, Timpani

Separate Instruments: Flute, Oboe, Guitar

Rites: Holy, Holy, Holy / Sanctus, Memorial Acclamation A / We Proclaim Your Death, Memorial Acclamation B / When We Eat This Bread, Memorial Acclamation C / Save Us, Savior of the Word, Amen

Scored for: Brass, Percussion

Ensemble/Orchestration: Quintet

Number of Pages: 4

Format: Printed