Mass of Remembrance - Woodwind edition

Revised Order of Mass 2010

by Marty Haugen


Item #: G-7843WW     Status: Available

PDF for $12.00

Ship for $12.00

Number of Pages: 8

Instrumental parts included: C Instrument I, C Instrument II

Separate Instruments: Trumpet I in B-flat, Trumpet I in C, Trumpet II in B-flat, Trumpet II in C, Trombone I, Trombone II, Timpani, Guitar, 2 or 3 octaves Handbells

Accompaniment: None

Recommended Occasions: Pentitential Act Form 3, Glory to God / Gloria, Gospel Acclamation, Lenten Gospel Acclamation, Preface Dialogue, Holy, Holy, Holy / Sanctus, Memorial Acclamation A / We Proclaim Your Death, Memorial Acclamation B / When We Eat This Bread, Memorial Acclama

Scored for: Woodwinds

Edition Format: Print

Copyright: Music © 1987, 2010 GIA.