Mass for the City - Horn in F and Percussion edition | Download Edition

Revised Order of Mass 2010

by Richard Proulx

Music © 1991, 2010 GIA.

Item #: D-7805HORN     Status: Available

Ship for $25.00

PDF for $25.00

Accompaniment: None

Instrumental parts included: Horn in F I, Horn in F II, Horn in F III, Horn in F IV, Timpani

Separate Instruments: Trumpet I in B-flat, Trumpet I in C, Trumpet II in B-flat, Trumpet II in C, Trombone I, Trombone II, Timpani

Rites: Penitential Act Form 3, Glory to God / Gloria, Gospel Acclamation, Lenten Gospel Acclamation, Universal Prayer / General Intercessions / Prayer of the Faithful, Holy, Holy, Holy / Sanctus, Memorial Acclamation A / We Proclaim Your Death, Memorial Acclamat

Scored for: Brass, Percussion

Ensemble/Orchestration: Quartet

Number of Pages: 4

Format: PDF