Mass for a Servant Church - Full Score

Revised Order of Mass 2010

by Michel Guimont

Words © 2010 ICEL. Published with the approval of the Committee on Divine Worship, USCCB. Setting © 2010 GIA.


Item #: G-7851FS     Status: Available

PDF for $15.00

$15.00 Ship

Vocal Forces: SATB, Cantor, Priest, Assembly

Accompaniment: Organ

Separate Instruments: Trumpet I in B-flat, Trumpet I in C, Trumpet II in B-flat, Trumpet II in C, Horn in F, Trombone I, Trombone II, Timpani, Guitar

Text Source: Revised Order of Mass 2010

Difficulty Level: E


Organ accompaniment is printed in the full score. 

Categories: Choral Vocal

Rites: Lord, Have Mercy / Kyrie, Penienial Act Form 1, Penitential Act Form 2, Glory to God / Gloria, Holy, Holy, Holy / Sanctus, Memorial Acclamation A / We Proclaim Your Death, Memorial Acclamation B / When We Eat This Bread, Memorial Acclamation C / Save Us

Scored for: Brass, Percussion

Ensemble/Orchestration: Quartet

Number of Pages: 32

Language: English

Format: Softcover