Luminous Night of the Soul (Full Score and Instrumental Parts)

by Ola Gjeilo

Item #: WW1490A     Status: Available

PDF for $50.00

Ship for $50.00

This moving, lush, and symphonic work with piano and string quartet has a contrasting brighter, lighter feel than Dark Night of the Soul. Added contemporary text describes the divine spirit of all art. An outstanding work.

Number of Pages: 40

Difficulty Level: D

Vocal Forces: Piano and String Quartet

Separate Instruments: String Quartet

Language: English

Edition Format: Printed

Copyright: 2012 Walton Music