Gather Us In | Download Edition

by Marty Haugen

Item #: D-2606     Status: Available

Ship for $7.95

PDF for $7.95


Some Vocal Harmonies, Guitar, Keyboard, and Instrumental Descants for various works.

Eye Has Not Seen - Gather Us In - How Beautiful upon the Mountains - In Beauty We Walk - The King of Love My Shepherd Is - Let Us Open Our Lives - My Soul in Stillness Waits - Peace Is Only a Starry Night - Quiet Breeze - Rejoice, Rejoice - To You, O Lord - Your Love Is Finer Than Life This collection does not include “The Light of Christ,” G-2661.

Categories: Collection

Number of Pages: 36

Format: PDF