Alive in Christ Jesus - Music Collection

by David Haas

Item #: G-4864     Status: Archived

Difficulty Level: E


In response to many requests, David has gathered together his most popular Lent and Easter music into one convenient collection--most available for the first time in convenient choral octavos. Drawn from his popular Who Calls You By Name series, this fine collection includes many selections for Triduum, complimented by titles appropriate for funerals and reconciliation. And of course, all of this music reflects David's remarkable sense of melody!

Includes one each of the following octavos:
Who Calls You by Name and You Are God’s Work of Art - The Water I Give - One Lord and You Alone Are the Word - Arise, Shine Out - Jesus, Heal Us - Rejoice, Chosen People and Peace I Leave with You - Christ Is Risen! Shout Hosanna! and I Am the Resurrection - Litany of the Saints - We Are One in the Lord - Alive in Christ Jesus - Now, the Acceptable Time - Christ Will Be Your Light - People of God/Alleluia

Categories: Choral Vocal, Collection

Format: Octavo