A Brahms Suite

Johannes Brahms

Text Author: Hugo Conrat

Editor: Vance George

Translator: Vance George

Ed. and Tr. © 2015 GIA.

  &    Preview

Item #: G-9264     Status: Available

PDF for $3.05

$3.05 Ship

Vocal Forces: SATB

Accompaniment: Piano

Text Source: 1. "Rote Rosenknospen"; 2. "He, Zegeuner, greife in die Saiten ein"; 3. "Himmel strahlt so helle"

Music Source: 1. op. 112, no. 4; 2. Zigeunerlieder, op. 103, no. 1; 3. op. 112, no. 3

Series: Evoking Sound, Evoking Sound

Difficulty Level: M


Contents: Roses Red Are Blooming • Hey There, Gypsy • Heaven's Light Streams Bright

Categories: Choral Vocal, Collection

Number of Pages: 24

Language: English

Format: Printed