Calendar of Events for Scott Rush

Additions will be made periodically, so please check frequently or contact GIA.

Date Event Contact Info
Jun-14-2018 - Jun-15-2018 Scott Rush
Building Better Bands
Habits of a Successful Band Director, Habits of a Significant Band Director, Habits of a Successful Musician
West Forsyth High School
1735 Lewisville Clemmons Rd, Clemmons, NC, 27012
Separk Music
Drew Parker
drew@separkmusic.com
(336) 723-0794
Jul-08-2018 - Jul-10-2018 Scott Rush
Western Carolina University Summer Symposium
Habits of a Successful Band Director; Habits of a Significant Band Director; Habits of a Successful Musician
Western Carolina Univesity School of Music
253 Coulter Building, Cullowhee, NC, 28732
David Starnes
dstarnes@email.wcu.edu
828 227 2259
Aug-24-2018 - Aug-25-2018 Scott Rush
Harknett Music Symposium
Habits of a Successful Band Director; Habits of a Significant Band Director; Habits of a Successful Musician
Harknett Music
2650 John ST, Markham, Ontario Canada, L3R 2W5 Cana
Shashi Ramu
shashi@harknettmusic.com
905 477 1141
Sep-12-2018 - Sep-13-2018 Scott Rush
Calgary Catholic School District
Habits of a Successful Band Director: Habits of a Significant Band Director; Habits of a Successful Musician
Calgary Catholic School
1001 - 5 Avenue SW, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Holly Schile
Holly.Schile@ccsd.ab.ca
Oct-18-2018 - Oct-20-2018 Scott Rush
Manitoba Music Conference
Habits of a Successful Band Director; Habits of a Significant Band Director; Habits of a Successful Musician
Mennonite Brethren Collegiate
180 Riverton Avenue, Winnepeg, Manitoba, Canada
Darryl Ferguson
dferguson@pembinatrails.ca
Nov-29-2018 - Dec-02-2018 Scott Rush
University of South Florida Festival of Winds
Conductor of Honor Band
University of South Florida School of Music
3755 USF Holly Drive, Tampa, FL, 33620
Matt McCutchen
mccutchen@usf.edu
Jan-31-2019 - Feb-02-2019 Scott Rush
Ohio Music Educators Association
Habits of a Successful Band Director; Habits of a Significant Band Director; Habits of a Successful Musician
Huntington Convention Center
300 Lakeside Ave E, Cleveland, OH, 44113
GIA Publications, Inc
Mark Hensler

pd_director@omea-ohio.org
Feb-08-2019 Scott Rush
South Dakota Bandmasters Conference
Habits of a Successful Band Director; Habits of a Significant Band Director; Habits of a Successful Musician
South Dakota State University
1175 Medry Ave, Brookings, SD, 57006
Dave Reynolds
Paul.Reynolds@sdstate.edu
605 688 5188
Feb-28-2019 - Mar-02-2019 Scott Rush
Nebraska Bandmaster's Conference
Habits of a Successful Band Director; Habits of a Significant Band Director; Habits of a Successful Musician
University of Nebraska
113 Westbrook Music Building, Lincoln, NE, 68588
Carolyn Barber
cbarber@unl.edu
402 472 1641