My Account Pay Invoice View Cart/Checkout

Come Gather and Worship - Volume 2

Arranger : Mark Hayes

Arr. © 2016 GIA. Individual copyrights apply.

After the overwhelming success of his first volume of piano solos based on favorite GIA melodies, Mark Hayes has given us a second collection of even more tunes. The piano solos may be used as a preludes to worship, or to underscore ritual moments at penance or healing services. Favorite melodies by Haas, Haugen, Joncas and others are fashioned in Mark’s inimitable style.

CONTENTS: Awake, Awake and Greet the New Morn (Haugen) • Deep Within (Haas) • No Greater Love (Joncas) • Not for Tongues of Heaven’s Angels (Joncas) • You Are Mine (Haas) • Come to Me (Joncas) • God Sends Us Forth (Alonso) • Two Fisherman (Toolan) • At Evening (Haas) • Covenant Hymn (Daigle).

Number of Pages : 48
Difficulty Level: M

Status: Available
Item #: G-9253
Price : $24.00

Quantity :

Please share Come Gather and Worship - Volume 2 with your Facebook friends.

Customer Service | About GIA | Meet the Staff | Careers | Contact Us | Submissions
GIA Publications,Inc. | 7404 South Mason Avenue | Chicago, IL 60638
(800) GIA-1358 (442-1358) | (708) 496-3800 | Fax: (708) 496-3828
Hours of Operation: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. CST M-F
Copyright © 2017 GIA Publications, Inc.