Percussive Palooza

North Texas Wind Symphony
Eugene Migliaro Corporon, conductor

Percussive Palooza is a live concert filmed at the University of North Texas that was one of the highlights of the Percussive Arts Society International Convention (PASIC) held in Austin Texas in 2006. This DVD features works by world-renowned composers and virtuoso soloists, including very rare footage of Keiko Abe, Japanese Marimba soloist. Bonus features include 80 minutes of panel discussion by composers Russell Peck, William Kraft, Bruce Yurko, and Keiko Abe. This concert received a 10-minute standing ovation at PASIC and is an experience not to be missed.

Edition # Title
DVD-753 Percussive Palooza DVD - DVD